Place Values

Today I learned about places values and maths form, (maths for is like saying a number but in different forms like “one” and “1”).

First I made a copy of google slides.

Next I answered some maths questions.

Then I went through a Google form about maths.

After that my teacher sent me a google drawing about place values, which the number that my teachers shows me, I have to show it with pictures of tens, ones and hundred blocks.

Lastly I finished and I started on my blog post.

I enjoyed on my maths, I did well on my maths, I need to improve on my learning.

 

One thought on “Place Values

  1. Awesome work Mr Semi!
    I can see you have a great understanding of Place Value and how we can represent numbers in lots of different ways. Well done for helping others this week too.

    Miss Tele’a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *